Live Music at Sam's

Live music at Sam's Chowder House in Half Moon Bay

No cover charge

Summer/Fall (May-Oct)

Fri. 5:30-8:30pm, inside bar
Sat. & Sun. 1-4pm, outside bar (weather permitting)

Winter/Spring (Nov-Apr)

Fri. & Sat. 5:30-8:30pm, inside bar

MAY

FRIDAYS 5:30-8:30PM, INSIDE BAR
SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS 1-4PM, OUTSIDE BAR (weather permitting)

Fri, May 1 - Mike Rossi, Classic Rock
Sat, May 2 - Joyce Grant, Smokin’ R&B
Sun, May 3 - Ticket to Ride, Beatles Covers

Fri, May 8 - Brian Withycombe, Jumpin’ Jazz Piano
Sat, May 9 - South City Blues, Jump Blues
Sun, May 10 - Shabang!, Steel Drums

Fri, May 15 - Stevan Pasero, Flamenco Guitar
Sat, May 16 - Lara Price, Sultry Rock
Sun, May 17 - Sandor Moss Quartet, Cuban Jazz

Fri, May 22 - Brandon Robinson, Urban Jazz
Sat, May 23 - JimBo Trout, Classic Americana & Bluegrass
Sun, May 24 - Wavelength, Van Morrisson Tribute
*Mon, May 25 - Califuegos, Surf-Country-Ska

Fri, May 29 - Mission Hill, Acoustic Americana
Sat, May 30 - D.B. Walker Band, Classic Rock & Blues
Sun, May 31 - Gary Gates, La Honda Jam

JUNE

FRIDAYS 5:30-8:30PM, INSIDE BAR
SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS 1-4PM, OUTSIDE BAR (weather permitting)

Fri, June 5 - Alex Laux, Coastal Seascapes Guitar
Sat, June 6 - Joyce Grant, Smokin’ R&B
Sun, June 7 - Brian Withycombe, Jumpin’ Jazz Piano

Fri, June 12 - BLUE, Country-Rock
Sat, June 13 - Ticket to Ride, Beatles Covers
Sun, June 14 - D.B. Walker, Classic Rock and Blues

Fri, June 19 - Julian Kucera, Latin & Blues Guitar
Sat, June 20 - Shabang!, Steel Drums
Sun, June 21 - Gary Gates, La Honda Jam

Fri, June 26 - Cryin’ Shame, Funky Bluegrass
Sat, June 27 - Simple Creation, Reggae
Sun, June 28 - South City Blues, Jump Blues