Live Music at Sam's

Live music at Sam's Chowder House in Half Moon Bay

No cover charge

Summer/Fall (May-Oct)

Fri. 5:30-8:30pm, inside bar
Sat. & Sun. 1-4pm, outside bar (weather permitting)

Winter/Spring (Nov-Apr)

Fri. & Sat. 5:30-8:30pm, inside bar

JUNE

FRIDAYS 5:30-8:30PM, INSIDE BAR
SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS 1-4PM, OUTSIDE BAR (weather permitting)

Fri, June 5 - Alex Laux, Coastal Seascapes Guitar
Sat, June 6 - Joyce Grant, Smokin’ R&B
Sun, June 7 - Brian Withycombe, Jumpin’ Jazz Piano

Fri, June 12 - BLUE, Country-Rock
Sat, June 13 - Ticket to Ride, Beatles Covers
Sun, June 14 - D.B. Walker, Classic Rock and Blues

Fri, June 19 - Julian Kucera, Latin & Blues Guitar
Sat, June 20 - Shabang!, Steel Drums
Sun, June 21 - Gary Gates, La Honda Jam

Fri, June 26 - Cryin’ Shame, Funky Bluegrass
Sat, June 27 - Simple Creation, Reggae
Sun, June 28 - South City Blues, Jump Blues

JULY

FRIDAYS 5:30-8:30PM, INSIDE BAR
SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS 1-4PM, OUTSIDE BAR (weather permitting)

Fri, July 3 - Pentimento, Singin'& Swingin'Jazz
Sat, July 4 - Joyce Grant, Smokin' R&B
Sun, July 5 - Stan Erhart, Classic Rock & Blues

Fri, July 10 - Deke Rivers, Acoustic Folk Rock
Sat, July 11 - Good Vibes Quintet, Contemporary Jazz
Sun, July 12 - Brian Withycombe, Jumpin' Jazz Piano

Fri, July 17 - Dave Rocha Trio, Smooth Jazz
Sat, July 18 - D.B. Walker, Classic Rock & Blues
Sun, July 19 - Lara Price, Sultry Rock

Fri, July 24 - Tom Duarte, Acoustic Jazz Guitar
Sat, July 25 - Wavelength, Van Morrison Tribute
Sun, July 26 - Shabang!, Steel Drums

Fri, July 31 - Stevan Pasero, Flamenco Guitar