Live Music at Sam's

Live music at Sam's Chowder House in Half Moon Bay

No cover charge

Summer/Fall (May-Oct)

Fri. 5:30-8:30pm, inside bar
Sat. & Sun. 1-4pm, outside bar (weather permitting)

Winter/Spring (Nov-Apr)

Fri. & Sat. 5:30-8:30pm, inside bar

FEBRUARY

FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS 5:30-8:30PM, INSIDE BAR

Fri, Feb 6 - Brandon Robinson, Urban Jazz
Sat, Feb 7 - Joyce Grant, Smokin' Blues & R&B

Fri, Feb 13 - Stevan Pasero, Flamenco Guitar
Sat, Feb 14 - Lisa Marie Johnson, Stomp & Groove

Fri, Feb 20 - Brian Withycombe, Jumpin' Jazz Piano
Sat, Feb 21 - Lara Price, Sultry Rock

Fri, Feb 27 - Tom Duarte, Classical Guitar
Sat, Feb 28 - Jimbo Trout, Americana

MARCH

FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS 5:30-8:30PM, INSIDE BAR

Fri, March 6 - Lisa Marie Johnson, Stomp & Groove
Sat, March 7 - Joyce Grant, Smokin’ R&B

Fri, March 13 - Tom Duarte, Flamenco Guitar
Sat, March 14 - Brian Withycombe, Jumpin’ Jazz Piano

Fri, March 20 - Lara Price, Sultry Rock
Sat, March 21 – Pentimento, Singin’ & Swingin Jazz

Fri, March 27 - JimBo Trout, Americana
Sat, March 28 - D.B. Walker, Classic Rock & Blues

APRIL

FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS 5:30-8:30PM, INSIDE BAR

Fri, April 3 - Michael Ahern & Chris Cotruvo, Duo Guitar
Sat, April 4 - Joyce Grant, Smokin’ R&B

Fri, April 10 - Brian Withycombe, Jumpin’ Jazz Piano
Sat, April 11 - Stan Erhart, Classic Rock & Blues

Fri, April 17 - Lara Price, Sultry Rock
Sat, April 18 - Gary Gates, LaHonda Jam Band

Fri, April 24 - Stevan Pasero, Flamenco Guitar
Sat, April 25 - D.B. Walker, Classic Rock & Blues