Live Music at Sam's

Live music at Sam's Chowder House in Half Moon Bay

No cover charge

Summer/Fall (May-Oct)

Fri. 5:30-8:30pm, inside bar
Sat. & Sun. 1-4pm, outside bar (weather permitting)

Winter/Spring (Nov-Apr)

Fri. & Sat. 5:30-8:30pm, inside bar

AUGUST

FRIDAYS 5:30-8:30PM, INSIDE BAR
SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS 1-4PM, OUTSIDE BAR (weather permitting)

Sat, Aug 1 - Joyce Grant, Smokin' R&B
Sun, Aug 2 - Pam Hawkins, Sultry Rock
 
Fri, Aug 7 - Harold Fethe, Jazz Guitar
Sat, Aug 8 - Stan Erhart, Classic Rock & Blues
Sun, Aug 9 - South City, Blues Jump Blues
 
Fri, Aug 14 - Mark Kostrzewa, Acoustic Guitar
Sat, Aug 15 - Jimbo Trout, Americana
Sun, Aug 16 - Shabang!, Steel Drums
 
Fri, Aug 21 - Stevan Pasero, Flamenco Guitar
Sat, Aug 22 - D.B. Walker Classic, Rock & Blues
Sun, Aug 23 - Brian Withycombe Trio, Jumpin’ Jazz Piano
 
Fri, Aug 28 - Alex Laux, Coastal Soundscapes
Sat, Aug 29 - Lighthouse, Irish Sea Shanties
Sun, Aug 30 - Simple Creation, Reggae